COVID-19: we continue to be there for you remotely, even if our offices are closed! 🙂

B2B & B2C marketing automation

Let's talk about your project
engrenage2

Today's customers are highly mobile: they no longer have a strong sense of brand loyalty. That is why you need a strong communication strategy to ensure they don’t forget you and that they get the best possible experience with you. Ultimately, you want your clients to say good things about you because it doesn't matter what you say, it's what they say about you!

Marketing automation, a tool for customer loyalty

Marketing automation allows you to contact current and potential clients by email, text message or other relevant channels exactly when you want to, without even having to think about it.

You can use your client emails or plan a message after your clients have performed specific actions, such as:

  • Subscribing to your newsletter
  • Completing a form
  • Opening an email or clicking on a link within it
  • Attending an event

Why contact your clients?

  • Follow up with them
  • Send event reminders
  • Thank them for having attended an event or completed a form

You can even give "points" to clients for each action they perform, a concept known as lead scoring. From there, you can establish when potential clients are ready to make purchases and when to contact them.

Gather client information with your CRM

Because you can customize your emails, both in the text and recipient fields, it is important to know your clients (for example: name, age, interests, etc.). A detailed, well-filled CRM data base (Customer Relationship Management) is the key to a great marketing automation strategy.

At Nmédia, we are trained and experienced in integrating the CRM best adapted to your digital ecosystem and your business objectives.

Developing an automation strategy

Automated marketing is more complex than it appears. To avoid getting lost in a web of possibilities, it is important to develop a strategy before you launch such a major project. A poorly defined strategy or lack thereof could hurt your business instead of helping it. You could send too many or not enough emails, send them at the wrong time, or make other mistakes.

Discussing with our experts will help you determine the client information you need and thus establish a strategy that responds to your customer loyalty needs.

Let’s discuss your needs

Related projects

NMEDIA_Hello_barNMEDIA_Hello_bar_mobilefermer

Marketing automation B2B et B2C

Parlons de votre projet
engrenage2

Les clients d'aujourd'hui sont très mobiles : ils n'ont plus l'habitude de rester fidèles à une marque. C'est pourquoi vous devez avoir une bonne stratégie de communication pour qu'ils ne vous oublient pas et qu'ils bénéficient de la meilleure expérience possible avec vous. Ultimement, vous voulez que vos clients parlent de vous en bien, parce que l'important n'est pas ce que vous dites, c'est ce que vos clients disent de vous!

Le marketing automation, un outil de fidélisation

Le marketing automation, aussi appelé « marketing automatisé », permet de contacter vos clients actuels et potentiels par courriel, message texte ou autres canaux pertinents exactement quand vous le souhaitez, sans même y penser.

Vous pouvez utiliser la liste de courriels de vos clients ou prévoir un envoi suite à une action précise de leur part comme :

  • S'inscrire à une infolettre
  • Remplir un formulaire
  • Ouvrir un courriel ou cliquer sur un lien à l'intérieur de celui-ci
  • Assister à un événement

Pourquoi communiquer avec vos clients?

  • Effectuer du marketing de relance
  • Rappeler un événement
  • Remercier d'avoir assisté à un événement ou d'avoir rempli un formulaire

Il est même possible d'attribuer des « points » à un client pour chaque action qu'il effectue, ce qu'on appelle le lead scoring. De là, il est possible de déterminer quand un client potentiel est prêt à effectuer un achat et quand le contacter.

Rassembler les informations de vos clients avec votre CRM

Puisque vous pouvez personnaliser vos courriels, tant dans le texte que dans le nom du destinataire, il est important de connaître vos clients (par exemple : nom, âge, intérêts, etc.). Une base de données CRM (Customer Relationship Management) détaillée et bien remplie devient donc essentielle pour une bonne stratégie de marketing automatisé.

Chez Nmédia, nous sommes formés et expérimentés pour intégrer le CRM le mieux adapté à votre écosystème numérique et à vos objectifs d'affaires.

Établir une stratégie d'automatisation

Le marketing automatisé est plus complexe qu'il n'y paraît. Pour ne pas se perdre dans ses possibilités, il est important d'établir la stratégie avant de vous lancer dans un projet d'envergure comme celui-ci. Une stratégie absente ou mal définie peut vous nuire au lieu de vous aider; vous pourriez envoyer trop ou pas assez de courriels, les envoyer au mauvais moment ou autres.

En discutant avec nos experts, vous pourrez déterminer les informations qu'il vous faut sur vos clients et établir une stratégie qui répond à vos besoins de fidélisation.

Parlons de vos besoins

Projets réalisés